Calvary Ministry Teams 

Ministry Teams are voted on by the church membership and serve for three years. 
Leadership Discovery Team
EXP. 2023
Joe Persohn
Gloria Douglas
Veronica Bergeron
EXP. 2024
Jennifer Sigler
Mike Laird
Chris Tallina (Chair)
EXP. 2025
Elizabeth Tinetti
Nan Sutton
Amy Quinn
Stewardship Ministry Team
EXP. 2023
Becky Holland
Tim Gaddis (Chair)
John Nickum
EXP. 2024
Tommy Goth
Jeff Leavins
Marsha Dykeman
EXP. 2025
Sammy Scoggin
Shuan Von Feldt
Karen Oxner
Personnel Ministry Team
Transition Leadership MinistryTeam
EXP. 2023
Kris Revia
Vic Potter
Marylyn Byrd (Chair)
EXP. 2024
Paul Graber
Billy Crenshaw
Lenita Persohn
EXP. 2025
Robert Richardson
Mike Castolenia
Rafael Miranda
Bylaws Article 4.2 - Church Officers
When the Senior Pastor's office is vacant, a Transition Leadership Ministry Team convenes to carry on the Senior Pastor's administrative duties. The Chairman of Deacons leads this team.

Scott Whalen, Deacon Chair
Chris Tallina, Leadership Discovery Chair
Tim Gaddis, Stewardship Chair
Marylyn Byrd, Personnel Chair
Harold Schram, Trustee